Introduction

It's me!

Hi, there! I’m Natasha and this is my other blog which is more personal in nature and featuring Malay books. I have another blog at blogger called Primrose Musings specifically for English books but I decided to have another one because:

1. I’m crazy

2. I’m OCD and I don’t like to mix English and Malay books for review in one blog

3. I’m just plain bored

4. I like to talk about myself sometime..hahaha

5. So this is basically a blog about me, my hobbies and my travels

Thanks for reading this 🙂

Leave a Reply

